Whistleblowing

Welcome to the ZKW Whistleblower Portal!

Please select your language

Deutsch English Slovenčina Español 简体中文
Český

As an international company, ZKW is committed to acting responsibly and lawfully. These values are part of our self-concept as an enterprise. We feel this responsibility both as a company and as part of our society, and we feel it is key to securing our long-term economic success.

Inappropriate behavior, even if only engaged in by individuals, can severely damage the trust and respect we enjoy from our customers, employees, business partners, and society at large. Because of this, we all bear responsibility for our company’s reputation.

If you as a business partner or ZKW employee have a well-founded suspicion of unacceptable behavior that violates the law, corporate guidelines, the Code of Conduct, or similar requirements, we actively encourage you to report such issues through our whistleblower portal either anonymously or by providing your name.

If you have any questions, please contact the following e-mail address: whistleblowing@zkw-group.com

If you would like to submit a tip, then please fill out the form below:

Please select the focus or entry in the following list that best applies to your tip:














Fields marked with a * are mandatory!

Whistleblowing

Herzlich Willkommen im ZKW Hinweisgeberportal!

Bitte wählen Sie Ihre Sprache aus – Please select your language

Deutsch English Slovenčina Español 简体中文
Český

ZKW hat als international tätiges Unternehmen die Verpflichtung und das Selbstverständnis, verantwortungsvoll und rechtmäßig zu handeln. Dieser Verantwortung stellen wir uns als Unternehmen und Teil der Gesellschaft und sichern damit dauerhaft unseren wirtschaftlichen Erfolg.

Das Ansehen und Vertrauen, das wir bei unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern, Geschäftspartnern und in der Gesellschaft genießen, kann durch unangemessenes Verhalten auch Einzelner schwer geschädigt werden. Daher tragen wir alle gemeinsam die Verantwortung für das Ansehen unseres Unternehmens.

Haben Sie als Geschäftspartner oder ZKW Mitarbeiter den begründeten Verdacht eines inakzeptablen Verhaltens, welches gegen Gesetze oder Unternehmensrichtlinien, respektive den Code of Conduct o.Ä. verstößt, möchten wir Sie aktiv dazu anhalten diesbezügliche Umstände über unser Hinweisgeberportal in anonymer oder nicht anonymer Form zu melden.

Bei Fragen melden Sie sich bitte bei folgender Mailadresse: whistleblowing@zkw-group.com

Möchten Sie eine Meldung abgeben, dann füllen Sie bitte das Formular unten aus:

Wählen Sie bitte aus der folgenden Liste den Schwerpunkt oder den Eintrag aus, der am besten auf Ihre Meldung zutrifft:














Mit * markierte Felder bitte verpflichtend ausfüllen!